Heading for a spin

Tame the colours of a wild orchid

IMG_7645orchidee

I didn’t expect to get excited about photographing flowers. But the flowers on the window sill were beautifully lit up by the sun peeping through the window and having seen what good photographers can do with a flower as subject, I decided to have a go as well. And then I discovered the subtle colour details, the delicate nerves and much more. I think I’m in for more.

IMG_7667orchidee

Now I should get some rest. It’s 4:40 in the morning and we still have to arrange plenty of stuff for the concert tonight. Good night, sleep tight.

Leave a Reply

