Heading for a spin

Birthday boy

Attila threw a party for his birthday and combined it with Halloween. Last time we went out for drinks on Halloween, we got a fair amount of weird looks because people didn’t seem to understand why we were going into the pub with paint on our faces and wearing black robes. This year we decided to stay in.

IMG_8178ahalloweenbday

IMG_8187attilahalloweenbday

I went as Kurt Cobain but my Courtney cancelled because she wasn’t feeling too well (heroine I tell you) and I forgot to bring a Frances Bean and shotgun. So in all honesty I was myself with ketchup at the temple holding Kurt’s diaries. Suits me!

Leave a Reply

