Heading for a spin

Summer’s over, we change our beds

These pictures were taken when I visited my grandmother, it might be one of the last occasions.

I hardly took any pictures the last two weeks, because nothing eventful happened the first week and the week thereafter I was too much on the go. While taking the train to everywhere/anywhere I started picking up German again after 4 years.  Blog posts in German soon? God no, but I will take my camera for a walk this week and start posting more.

PS: from now on you can click on the pictures and zoom in on them. I have no clue how this happened all of the sudden, but I most definitely like it. Especially for the last two pictures. WordPress will always stay a mystery to me.

Leave a Reply

