Heading for a spin

The force of habit makes me change my ways

I haven’t been able to find my battery recharger for a good three weeks now. Surely that won’t surpise anyone. I can’t spare the money for a new battery so my camera will be out of use for a little longer. Perhaps this is the ideal opportunity to unleash my ugly drawings again. Perhaps I’ll draw birds the entire week and only publish sketches of birds from now on.

Sounds like a plan!

Here’s a photo I took with Jack’s Lomo blue filter camera over the summer.

4 responses

  1. Attila

    And to think that we always bash on Ruben for not taking care of his stuff :p I hope you’ll find your charger soon! ;)

    February 5, 2010 at 00:50

  2. It’s not that I don’t want to take care of it, it’s just that I always forget to take care of it. One day I’ll learn, one day :)

    February 6, 2010 at 15:47

  3. een batterij kost heeel weinig op ebay,ik heb die van mij gekocht voor zo’n 5 euro dachtik

    April 15, 2010 at 22:17

    • Twee dagen geleden heb ik ontdekt dat ik blijkbaar in het bezit ben van een reservebatterij. Een cadeau voor als ik zonder batterij zou vallen on the road in Zuid-Afrika.
      Aangezien ik daarvan het bestaan niet (meer) afwist heeft het zijn nut echt nog niet bewezen, maar nu weet ik in ieder geval dat ik beter gewapend ben tegen batterijuitputting. Maar merci voor de tip, ik zal het in mijn achterhoofd houden voor het gevolg ik weer mijn oplader kwijtraak en vergeet dat ik een reservebatterij heb.

      April 16, 2010 at 13:18

Leave a Reply

