Heading for a spin

Hellhole Ratrace

I work to eat and drink and sleep just to live,
feels like I’m never getting back what I give
I’ve got a sad song in my sweet heart
and all I really ever need is some love and attention

I don’t want to cry my whole life through,
I want to do some laughing too
So come on, come on, come on, come on, laugh with me
and I don’t want to die without shaking up a leg or two,
yeah, I want to do some dancing too
So come on, come on, come on, come on, dance with me

Anyone who can’t relate to Girls’ lyrics hasn’t start living yet. It was nice to see a Girls’ show yesterday even though it wasn’t as great as in October. Intimate songs shouldn’t be placed on a big stage.

One response

  1. I agree.

    March 10, 2010 at 18:30

Leave a Reply

