Heading for a spin

Capiche? I guess, if only I could remember what you just said.

Normally I wake up cursing on my days off because there’s always someone in the neighbourhood who wants to rebuild his house when I want to catch up on some sleep. This morning I woke up from the banging in my head instead.

Yesterday in a nutshell: some DJ who is apparently well-known but I don’t know and do not care too much for, free drinks and free food(!), awkward pictures taken by Paris Hilton’s former private photographer (I kid you not, I wish I were), dancing without my shoes on to songs I hate and a whirlwind of girly mischief.

“I  feel like stealing something.
– You can’t. Everything’s for free here.”

I’m pretty sure this was taken before we found out there were free champagne bottles at the bar. It’s a good thing we had to leave early.

One response

  1. Hannelore

    It was a hell of a night;)

    May 27, 2010 at 12:23

Leave a Reply

