Heading for a spin

Ah well…

I’ve taken the last blog post off because I’ve decided to start posting again. I can’t say that I missed it and I must apologize because everything will still be pretty much as shitty as before, but it will be nice to take my mind off things. I’m still sticking with what I said earlier though…

I love cats and Kurt Cobain, exactly.

Hermine (overlap Gerlin, Marie & Jonathan)
Picture taken with lovely Marie’s lovely Holga.

I’ve got some new cameras to work with, I had a hard time claiming some of them. Tonight’s Yashica night.

3 responses

  1. yayy

    oh and how how did the yashica shooting go?
    i’m thinking of getting one too

    just maybe

    July 28, 2010 at 13:13

  2. Mikey told me the secret how to get the Yashicas working without a battery (they don’t make those anymore) but I don’t think they will be any good. Let’s wait and see how the pictures turn out, I’ll keep you posted!

    July 29, 2010 at 18:27

  3. I have an existential map; it has ‘you are here’ written all over it.

    July 29, 2010 at 18:51

Leave a Reply

