Heading for a spin

Trust me, it’s a lust for life

“Wandered upon this blog. Some very nice pictures, but whoever is writing the captions: downer.”

And he’s right. When pen meets paper those less enraptured thoughts jump the queue. But if anything, I’m only ever resigning myself. Even when I look away from the pictures of the sweethearts and stare just a second too long at all the letters of heartbreak. Still mere reflections. It’s a lust for life. In disguise.

Godot
I can’t apologize for a statement however. It’s my party and I cry if I want too. But you’re more than welcome if you’d still want to join.  People with an opinion are always high on the guestlist.

ON REPEAT: Stephen Frost - The Naked and the Famous

PS: I’m really excited about Girls’ mini-album ‘Broken Dreams Club’ (release date: the 22nd of November), and the free mp3 here. Positive emotion alert!

3 responses

  1. *gasp*
    merci!! :)

    anyway, i happen to like the captions.

    October 29, 2010 at 13:17

  2. like me

    January 13, 2011 at 08:04

  3. post not working in firefox

    January 27, 2011 at 08:01

Leave a Reply

